My ASOS Wishlist

I’ve really been in the mood to shop and revamp my wardrobe recently, so I thought I’d share with you some of the things I have saved on my ASOS wishlist right now.

Tops

 

 

I love how basic the boyfriend tee is but the black neckline just adds a little something.
Yes, I’m still not over the cactus print and don’t yet own anything with the print on it, that’s why I love this Pull&Bear t-shirt.
I love the tropical print on the Pull&Bear tropical top, and love how it sits on the body.
I’m not usually fan of the dusky pink colour but there’s just something I really like about this Vero Moda sweatshirt.

Bottoms

PrettyLittleThing Tropical Print Shorts

I’ve only got one pair of bottoms on my wishlist, and it’s these PrettyLittleThing Tropical Print Shorts. I think these would look perfect on holiday either during the day, or a casual night outfit.

Playsuits

Bershka Floral Printed Cami Playsuit

My favourite thing to wear on holiday is a playsuit and I love the colour and print of this Bershka Floral Playsuit. It looks like a really nice, light playsuit that could also be worn during the day, or at night.

Shoes & Accessories

 

 

I don’t own a pair of espadrilles but I’ve heard they’re really comfy. White goes with pretty much everything so I feel this New Look pair would be a good place to start.
I’m also after a cap to wear on holiday and think this grey Adidas one would be perfect. A nice light colour so hopefully my head won’t overheat XD.

So that’s everything in my ASOS wishlist right now. Let me know if you like these kind of posts as I really enjoy reading them.

To keep up to date with my blog and other life stuff, follow me on:
Twitter: @GlamourReel
Instagram: @TheGlamourReel

Sophie xx

One thought on “My ASOS Wishlist

Leave a Reply

